نفي

يرجى التكرّم بالإطلاع أن الموقع الالكتروني الوحيد لشركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة هو www.dolphinenergy.com. وأيّ موقعٍ آخر يدّعي بأنه يعود لشركة دولفين للطاقة أو يمثلها أو يرتبط بها بأي شكل من الأشكال فهو موقع احتيالي مزوّر.

وقد علمنا بوجود مثل هذه المواقع المزوّرة وغير الشرعية في الآونة الأخيرة، ولذلك اتخذنا الإجراءات اللازمة في تبليغ السلطات المختصة بشأنها.

شركة دولفين للطاقة ومساهميها تسترعي انتباه السادة المعنيين بأنها لا ترتبط بأية علاقة بتلك المواقع المزوّرة والاحتيالية، ولذا فإن الشركة تخلي مسئوليتها عن المحتوى والرسائل والاتصالات والتعاملات الخاصة بتلك المواقع، كما تخلي مسؤوليتها من أي التزام قد ينتج من خلال التعامل أو التواصل معها، أو الاعتماد عليها في الحصول على المعلومات.

أغلق

تفاصيل التسجيل في نظام ضريبة القيمة المضافة

أتمت دولفين للطاقة المحدودة بنجاح خطوات التسجيل في نظام ضريبة القيمة المضافة لدى الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب. رقمنا الضريبي هو 100012226500003.

المسؤولية الاجتماعية

الأنشطة الرياضية

إدراكاً منها بأهمية الدور الذي تلعبه الرياضة في المجتمع، تساهم شركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة في العديد من المبادرات الرياضية في كل من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودولة قطر.

المبادرات الحالية


المؤتمر الدولي لرياضة المرأة

تأتي رعاية دولفين للطاقة المحدودة للمؤتمر الدولي لرياضة المرأة (ICSW) مكملةً لجهود الشركة في الاستفادة من الرياضة كمنصة لتنمية الشخصية، الصحة واللياقة البدنية، حيث تطرح الشركة كل عام العديد من المبادرات لتمكين الموظفين عموماً والموظفات خصوصاً من المشاركة في الأنشطة البدنية.

بطولة أبوظبي العالمية لمحترفي الجوجيتسو

ترعى دولفين للطاقة المحدودة بطولة أبوظبي العالمية لمحترفي الجوجيتسو منذ العام 2013. وقد استقطبت البطولة في عامها السابع فرقاً من جميع دول العالم للتنافس فيما بينهم، وأصبحت من الرياضات المحببة للأطفال والفتيان.

جولة الأبطال

ترعى دولفين للطاقة المحدودة جولة أوريدو للأبطال للمساهمة في بناء إرث الرياضة والصحة واللياقة البدنية لموظفيها والمجتمع. وتعد الجولة أكبر فعالية سنوية في قطر لرياضة ركوب الدراجات، وهي مفتوحة لجميع العائلات من مختلف الأعمار والقدرات والجنسيات.

نادي الجزيرة

ترعى دولفين للطاقة المحدودة بشكل متواصل نادي الجزيرة الرياضي والثقافي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وقد أتاحت رعاية الشركة لهذه الفعاليات الفرصة لموظفيها الاستمتاع بأكثر الرياضات شعبية في العالم، وزيادة الوعي بالفوائد الصحية لممارسة الرياضة.

اليوم الرياضي للدولة

تحتفي قطر كل عام باليوم الرياضي للدولة في ثاني ثلاثاء من شهر فبراير، وتهدف هذه المناسبة لتعزيز اتباع أساليب حياة أكثر صحية بين المواطنين والمقيمين في الدولة. ولطالما كانت دولفين للطاقة المحدودة من أنشط المساهمين في فعاليات هذه المناسبة منذ انطلاقتها في العام 2012.

DISCLAIMER

Please be aware that the only website for Dolphin Energy Limited is www.dolphinenergy.com. Any other website which appears to be related to Dolphin Energy Limited is unauthorized and fraudulent.

We have recently become aware of several such unauthorized, fraudulent websites and have reported them to relevant authorities.

Please note that Dolphin Energy and its shareholders have no affiliation with such unauthorized, fraudulent websites and are not responsible or liable with respect to their content or any communication or transactions related to them.

Close

VAT Registration Details

Dolphin Energy Ltd. has successfully registered for Value Added Tax (VAT) with the Federal Tax Authority (FTA). Our VAT Registration Number is: 100012226500003.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Sports

In recognizing the important role sport plays in the community, Dolphin Energy is involved in a number of sporting initiatives in both the UAE and Qatar.

Current Initiatives


International Conference of Sports for Women

Dolphin Energy’s sponsorship of ICSW complements the company’s own efforts to use sport as a platform for personal development, wellbeing and fitness. The company runs several initiatives every year so that employees, especially female employees, can participate and benefit from physical activity.

Know More Hide

The Abu Dhabi World Professional JU JITSU Championship

Dolphin Energy has been sponsoring The Abu Dhabi World Professional Ju Jitsu Championship since 2013. In its seventh year the championship attracts teams from around the world to compete and is becoming increasingly popular among children and youths.

Al Jazira Club

Ongoing support for the Al Jazira Sports and Cultural Club in the UAE provides Dolphin Energy employees with the opportunity to enjoy the world’s most popular sport.

Ride of Champions

Dolphin Energy sponsors the Ooredoo Ride of Champions to help build a sporting, health and fitness legacy for its employees and the community. The biggest cyclo-sportive event in Qatar, the Ooredoo Ride of Champions caters for all families of ages, abilities and nationalities.

Qatar National Sport Day

Qatar National Sports Day is held annually on the second Tuesday in February, with the main objective of promoting a healthy lifestyle among citizens and residents of the country. Dolphin Energy has been an active participant of the event since its inception in 2012.