نفي

يرجى التكرّم بالإطلاع أن الموقع الالكتروني الوحيد لشركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة هو www.dolphinenergy.com. وأيّ موقعٍ آخر يدّعي بأنه يعود لشركة دولفين للطاقة أو يمثلها أو يرتبط بها بأي شكل من الأشكال فهو موقع احتيالي مزوّر.

وقد علمنا بوجود مثل هذه المواقع المزوّرة وغير الشرعية في الآونة الأخيرة، ولذلك اتخذنا الإجراءات اللازمة في تبليغ السلطات المختصة بشأنها.

شركة دولفين للطاقة ومساهميها تسترعي انتباه السادة المعنيين بأنها لا ترتبط بأية علاقة بتلك المواقع المزوّرة والاحتيالية، ولذا فإن الشركة تخلي مسئوليتها عن المحتوى والرسائل والاتصالات والتعاملات الخاصة بتلك المواقع، كما تخلي مسؤوليتها من أي التزام قد ينتج من خلال التعامل أو التواصل معها، أو الاعتماد عليها في الحصول على المعلومات.

أغلق

تفاصيل التسجيل في نظام ضريبة القيمة المضافة ونظام ضريبة

الإمارات

أتمت دولفين للطاقة المحدودة بنجاح خطوات التسجيل في نظام ضريبة القيمة المضافة لدى الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب. رقمنا الضريبي هو 100012226500003.

قطر

أتمت دولفين للطاقة المحدودة بنجاح خطوات التسجيل في نظام ضريبة لدى الهيئة العامة للضرائب. رقمنا الضريبي هو 5000436444.

المسؤولية الاجتماعية

التعليم والتوعية

تتبنى دولفين للطاقة المحدودة المبادرات التي تساعد على تطوير مهارات الشباب المواطنين الإماراتيين والقطريين الموهوبين. وأنشأت الشركة علاقات متينة مع المرافق التعليمية البارزة، وتقوم برعاية ودعم المبادرات رفيعة المستوى التي تركز على تطوير المسار الوظيفي للمواطنين وتعزيز كفاءاتهم الشخصية.

المبادرات الحالية


وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي

تعاونت شركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة مع وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي وقدمت الدعم في إنشاء مدرسة تقنية هندسية جديدة، وهي مدرسة قطر التقنية للبنات، وقد تم توجيه المبلغ الذي أعطي لتوفير المعدات اللازمة للمدرسة.

جامعة تكساس إيه آند إم

أنشأت شركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة تحالفاً وثيقاً مع جامعة تكساس إيه آند إم في قطر عبر رعاية العديد من الفعاليات والمشاركة فيها.

وترعى الشركة مجلس طلاب كلية الهندسة، حيث ينظم المجلس فعاليات أكاديمية واجتماعية تتضمن يوم الهندسة السنوي (اليوم الإلكتروني)، فعالية "الإحسان" الخيرية، ومؤتمر الشهرة FAME، ومؤتمر القادة المهندسون الجدد (LIFE)، وورش عمل للتواصل وإنشاء العلاقات الوظيفية، ومشاريع القبة السماوية، وفعالية أهلا بك مجدداً.

وتقوم الشركة أيضاً بتوفير الدعم المالي لبرنامج المنح التعليمية التابع للمجلس ، ولرحلة السفاري، وللرحلة التعليمية الدولية، بالإضافة إلى توزيع الكمامات، وتوزيع سترة (هودي) لخريجي عام 2020، كما دعمت الجهود الإعلامية والتسويقية للمؤتمر.

اقرأ المزيد إخفاء

جامعة قطر

من خلال "اتفاقية التعاون السنوية" ترعى دولفين للطاقة المحدودة وتدعم عدداً من مبادرات جامعة قطر، ففي كلية الهندسة، قامت الشركة برعاية برنامج التحول الرقمي للطلاب وتدريبهم - الرابطة الدولية لتبادل الطلاب من أجل الخبرة التقنية (IAESTE)، بالإضافة إلى رعاية برنامج التأهيل المهني، أحد خدمات مركز التطوير المهني في جامعة قطر. كما قامت دولفين للطاقة المحدودة برعاية مؤتمر التربية والتعليم الهندسي وتكنلوجيا التعليم.

جمعية المهندسين القطرية

ترعى دولفين للطاقة المحدودة جمعية المهندسين القطرية في العديد من المجالات، فلضمان استمرارية التعليم، وفرت الشركة الأدوات والموارد والتقنيات اللازمة للندوات والمحاضرات والمؤتمرات، كما ساعدت الجمعية على الاستثمار في الخبراء الهندسيين والبحث العلمي، وشجعت على الإبداع والابتكار.

مهرجان أبوظبي للعلوم

إن شركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة هي الراعي الرئيسي لمهرجان أبوظبي للعلوم الذي يُقام سنوياً وفق المعايير الدولية، والذي يهدف إلى تحفيز ميول الطلاب في أنحاء الإمارات على الاهتمام بمواد العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات، من خلال سلسلة من العروض التفاعلية وورشات العمل. تفخر دولفين للطاقة المحدودة برعايتها للمهرجان منذ نشأته عام 2011.

بالعلوم نفكّر

صُممت مبادرة "بالعلوم نفكّر" للإماراتيين والمقيمين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15 و 35 عاماً بهدف تطوير معارفهم في مجالات العلوم والتقنية والابتكار. تم إطلاق البرنامج في العام 2012 بالشراكة مع وزارة التربية والتعليم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودائرة التعليم والمعرفة في أبوظبي. وتشارك دولفين للطاقة المحدودة في رعاية هذه المبادرة منذ العام 2013.

اقرأ المزيد إخفاء

معارض التوظيف

تشارك دولفين للطاقة المحدودة كل عام في العديد من معارض التوظيف. وغاية تلك الفعاليات هي تعريف الطلاب بفرص العمل المتنوعة في الشركة وفي سوق العمل بشكل عام. كما أنها توفر فرصاً لبناء العلاقات والتفاعل بين أصحاب العمل والمرشحين المحتملين للتوظيف.

وتشمل معارض التوظيف التي تدعمها شركة دولفين للطاقة المحدودة:
• معرض التوظيف السنوي لمدرسة قطر التقنية الثانوية المستقلة
• معرض التوظيف بجامعة قطر
• معرض توظيف كلية شمال الأطلنطي في قطر ويوم الوعي الوظيفي
• معرض التوظيف في المدينة التعليمية

اقرأ المزيد إخفاء

DISCLAIMER

Please be aware that the only website for Dolphin Energy Limited is www.dolphinenergy.com. Any other website which appears to be related to Dolphin Energy Limited is unauthorized and fraudulent.

We have recently become aware of several such unauthorized, fraudulent websites and have reported them to relevant authorities.

Please note that Dolphin Energy and its shareholders have no affiliation with such unauthorized, fraudulent websites and are not responsible or liable with respect to their content or any communication or transactions related to them.

Close

VAT/TAX REGISTRATION DETAILS

UAE

Dolphin Energy Ltd. has successfully registered for Value Added Tax (VAT) with the Federal Tax Authority (FTA). Our VAT Registration Number is: 100012226500003.

QATAR

Dolphin Energy Ltd. has successfully registered for Dhareeba Tax Portal with General Tax Authority (GTA). Our TIN Registration Number is: 5000436444.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

EDUCATION

Dolphin Energy endorses initiatives that help develop young, talented Emiratis and Qataris. The company has developed strong relationships with prominent education institutions and supports and sponsors high profile initiatives that focus on career, professional and personal development.

Current Initiatives


TEXAS A&M

Dolphin Energy has formed a close alliance with Texas A&M-Qatar and sponsors the Student Engineers’ Council, which organizes academic and social events. These include the Annual Engineering Day (E-Day), the Philanthropy event, FAME Conference, the Leadership in Freshman Engineers (LIFE), the Networking Workshops, the Planetarium Projects and the Welcome Back event.

The company also provided financial assistance to the Student Engineering Council Scholarship program, a safari trip, an international education trip, face mask distribution, senior hoodies for 2020 graduates and supported media and marketing efforts.

Know More Hide

QATAR UNIVERSITY

Through an Annual Cooperation Agreement, Dolphin Energy sponsors Qatar University (QU) and supports a number of activities.

Under the College of Engineering, the company sponsored the QU Digital Transformation program and Training for Students - The International Association for the Exchange of Students for Technical Experience (IAESTE). Dolphin Energy also sponsored the Career Qualifying Program which is part of the QU Career Development Centre.

The company also sponsored the Education, Engineering Education and Instruction Technology Conference.

Know More Hide

Qatar Society of Engineers

Dolphin Energy sponsored the Qatar Society of Engineers and supported a schedule of seminars, lectures and conferences. In addition, the company helped push the importance of continuous education by providing tools, resources, and the necessary technology.

Dolphin Energy also helped the Society invest in engineering experts and scientific research while encouraging creativity and innovation.

Know More Hide

Qatar Ministry of Education

Dolphin Energy collaborated with the Ministry of Education and Higher Education to establish the new Qatar Technical Secondary School for Girls. The company’s support facilitated investment in high-quality materials and supplies.

Abu Dhabi Science Festival

The company is a main sponsor of this international standard science fair which aims to motivate young people across the UAE to engage in science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM). This is made possible through a series of workshops, shows and interactive exhibitions. Dolphin Energy has been sponsors since the Festival’s inception in 2011.

Know More Hide

THINK Science

Think Science is designed for UAE citizens and residents between the ages of 15-35 to develop their knowledge in the field of science, technology and innovation (STI). The program was set up in 2012 by Emirates Foundation, in partnership with the UAE Ministry of Education and Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge. Dolphin Energy has been a sponsor since 2013.

Know More Hide

SANID

Managed by the Emirates Foundation in partnership with the National Crisis & Emergency Management Authority (NCEMA), SANID is the National Emergency Response Volunteer Program of the UAE and the first volunteering program of its kind to specialize in Emergency Response and Disaster Management. Volunteers throughout the UAE, who share a sense of social and civic responsibility, are trained to cope with national and international emergencies, thus demonstrating the country’s readiness to manage any crisis. The program aimed to train 400 volunteers last year. Dolphin Energy has supported this program since 2021.

Know More Hide

Career Fairs

Dolphin Energy participates in several career fairs every year. These events aim to inform students about different career opportunities at the company and in the labor market. They also offer opportunities for networking and interaction between employers and potential candidates.

Career fairs supported by Dolphin Energy include:
• School Annual Career Fair
• Qatar University Career Fair
• College of the North Atlantic Qatar Job Fair and Career Awareness Day
• Qatar Education City Career Fair

Know More Hide